That’s One HOT Binge!

Looking for happy sighs, lots of laughter, plenty of sexy naughty bits, and a dash of heartbreak before that satisfying happy ending?

How about FOUR satisfying happy endings?

Well, hang onto your panties because FEEL THE HEAT, the Firework Girls Series Box Set is now available everywhere you love to buy books!

If you still haven’t experienced the endearing Firework Girls (and their love stories!) – what are you waiting for?

Pick up the FEEL THE HEAT box set and begin the binge…

Amazon | Amazon UK | iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Direct

Leave a Reply